VA - Golden Dance Classics Vol.2 (The Maxi-CD Collection) (1991)

Artist: VA
Title: Golden Dance Classics Vol.2
Format: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 128 MB


CD1: John Paul Young

01. Standing In The Rain (Extended Mix)
02. Love Is In The Air
03. Standing In The Rain (Extended-Mix Backing Track)

CD2: Samoa Park

01. Tubular Affair (Original Extended)
02. Tubular Affair (Instrumental Version)

CD3: Shannon

01. Let The Music Play (1989 European Remixed Version)
02. Let The Music Play (Remixed Radio Shot)
03. Let The Music Play (Classic Version)

CD4: M

01. Pop Muzik (Britannia '89 Remix)
02. Pop Muzik (Cabinet Remix)
03. Pop Muzik (Original Version)