Artist: VA
Album: Angel Dust Psychedelia
Date: 2014
Label: Frisco Speedball – LIAC 2013
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: UK
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Acid Rock, Hard Rock
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 103.60 MB

A1. Masalla - Burning Feeling
A2. Matchbox - Metaphysical Composition
A3. Obo Reed - Here By Me
A4. Dick St John - Lady Of Burning Green Jade
A5. Local Traffic - Time Gone To Waste
A6. Red House - Mary-Ann
A7. Masque - Wake Up In The Morning
B1. Zoo - 4-44
B2. Ragweed Patch - Burn The Midnight Oil
B3. Life - This Time
B4. First State Bank - Mr Sun
B5. Masque - Lady Of The Land
B6. Punch - Death Head
B7. Flintlock - Hope You’re Feeling Better

Download / Скачать: