Artist: VA
Album: Rap Attak
Date: 1989
Label: K-Tel – NE 1450
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Genre: Hip Hop
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 137.97 Mb

A1. The Beatmasters - Hey DJ/I Can't Dance To That Music You're Playing
A2. Tyree - Turn Up The Bass
A3. Boogie Down Productions - Stop The Violence
A4. Kool Moe Dee - They Want Money
A5. Stetsasonic - Talkin' All That Jazz
A6. Doug Lazy - Let It Roll
A7. Sugar Bear - Don't Scandalize Mine
A8. De La Soul - Say No Go
B1. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
B2. The Cookie Crew - Got To Keep On
B3. Big Daddy Kane - Set It Off
B4. Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock - It Takes Two
B5. Roxanne Shante - Go On Girl
B6. Wee Papa Girl Rappers - Wee Rule
B7. The Real Roxanne - Bang Zoom
B8. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - A Nightmare On My Street

Download / Скачать: